Disney After Hours Dates for Animal Kingdom – Winter 2018/2019 Announced

Disney After Hours event has been a popular success at Magic Kingdom that Disney added more dates to this special event!  Now, Disney After Hours event is coming to Disney’s Animal Kingdom!

Disney After Hours is a special ticketed event limited to a small number of guests.  Guests visiting Disney’s Animal Kingdom during select nights will have special access to some of the most beloved attractions, character meet-and-greets and quick-service food and beverage locations after hours!

Park guests will be able to enjoy the majority of the attractions at Disney’s Animal Kingdom with little to no wait time.  And, if that’s not enough, park guests with Disney After Hours tickets can enter the park as early as 7 PM!

Attractions Include:

  • Avatar Flight of Passage
  • Na’vi River Journey
  • Expedition Everest
  • Dinosaur
  • Rivers of Light
  • Tree of Life Awakenings
  • And so much more!

Winter 2018/2019 Dates

December 2018:  8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018

January 2019:  8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019

February 2019:  8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019

March 2019:  8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019

April 2019:  8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Where To Buy Tickets?

Tickets in advance are $125 per adult or child plus tax.  Tickets purchased the day of the event are $129 per adult or child plus tax.  Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can purchase tickets for $95 per adult or child plus tax.

Purchase your tickets for this very special event today by calling (407) 939-7795!  Visit Disney After Hours for additional info and to buy tickets online.

You may also like:

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and more (social media links at the top/bottom) for Disney news and updates!

mickeypopsmonorailsocks

We are Disney World enthusiasts and love everything Disney! Our blog is dedicated to sharing the news and views of Walt Disney World, Disneyland, and more with you! We will share tips and tricks, news, and keep you updated on everything occurring at Disney Parks. Visit often for the latest on all things Disney!

2 thoughts on “Disney After Hours Dates for Animal Kingdom – Winter 2018/2019 Announced

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: