Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2019

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2019!

Although Halloween is still many months away, Disney is already selling tickets to this annual spooktactular event!  It is never too early to start planning for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party for 2019!  I bet you are just dying to know s’more!

Where My Ghouls At?

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is a special ticketed event held in Magic Kingdom Park after normal operating hours on select evenings.  Ghouls attending this frighteningly fun event can expect loads of spellbinding merriment including special character greetings, bewitching Halloween decor, the spirited Boo-To-You! Halloween Parade, a fang-tastic firework show, and of corpse, trick-or-treating for all!

Mickey’s Boo-to-You Halloween Parade

Mickey's Boo-To-You Halloween Parade

This spooktacular parade of Disney characters in Halloween costumes is lead by the Headless Horseman!  Watch your favorite Disney characters in spooky Halloween costumes, a collection of frightening floats, ghastly stars from Haunted Mansion, and more.  You will have a scare-tastic time!

Save the Date

This year, Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party will take place on 36 select evenings!

August

  • Friday August 16, 2019
  • Tuesday August 20, 2019
  • Friday August 23, 2019
  • Tuesday August 27, 2019
  • Friday August 30, 2019

September

  • Monday September 2, 2019 (Labor Day U.S.)
  • Friday September 6, 2019
  • Sunday September 8, 2019
  • Tuesday September 10, 2019
  • Friday September 13. 2019
  • Sunday September 15, 2019
  • Tuesday September 17, 2019
  • Friday September 20, 2019
  • Sunday September 22, 2019
  • Tuesday September 24, 2019
  • Friday September 27, 2019
  • Sunday September 29, 2019

October

  • Tuesday October 1, 2019
  • Thursday October 3, 2019
  • Friday October 4, 2019
  • Sunday October 6, 2019
  • Tuesday October 8, 2019
  • Thursday October 10, 2019
  • Friday October 11. 2019
  • Monday October 14, 2019 (Columbus Day U.S.)
  • Tuesday October 15, 2019
  • Thursday October 17, 2019
  • Friday October 18, 2019
  • Sunday October 20, 2019
  • Monday October 21, 2019
  • Thursday October 24, 2019
  • Friday October 25, 2019
  • Sunday October 27, 2019
  • Tuesday October 29, 2019
  • Thursday October 31, 2019 (Halloween)

November

  • Friday November 1, 2019

Ticket Prices

Ticket prices for this event begin at $79 per person and can vary based on dates selected.  Space is limited and these special event parties are extremely popular, so make sure to scoop up your tickets ASAP!  To purchase tickets visit the Disney World website or call the ghouls and gals at the Disney Reservation Center at (407) 827-7350!

So, get your tickets now and have a spooktacular time at Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party!  Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and more for Disney news and updates!

Leave a Reply