Disney After Hours Animal Kingdom - Summer 2019

Disney After Hours Summer 2019 at Animal Kingdom!

Enjoy 3 hours of unforgettable fun at Disney’s Animal Kingdom this summer with Disney After Hours!  Disney After Hours is a special ticketed event limited to a small number of guests.  Guests visiting Disney’s Animal Kingdom on select nights will have special access to some of the most beloved attractions, character meet-and-greets and quick-service food and beverage locations after hours!

Attractions Include:

  • Avatar Flight of Passage
  • Na’vi River Journey
  • Expedition Everest
  • Dinosaur
  • Rivers of Light
  • Tree of Life Awakenings
  • Mickey & Minnie Greeting at Adventurers Outpost
  • And so much more!

Summer 2019 Dates

July 2019:  9:00 PM to midnight

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Monday, July 29, 2019

August 2019:  9:00 PM to midnight

  • Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019

September 2019:  9:00 PM to midnight

  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019

Where To Buy Tickets?

Tickets go on sale Thursday, May 30, 2019.  Tickets in advance are $125 per adult or child plus tax.  Tickets purchased the day of the event are $129 per adult or child plus tax.  Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can purchase tickets for $95 per adult or child plus tax.

Purchase your tickets for this very special event today by calling (407) 939-7795!  Visit Disney After Hours for additional info and to buy tickets online.

You may also like:

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and more (social media links at the top/bottom) for Disney news and updates!

Leave a Reply