Halloween Dessert Party 2019

Halloween Fireworks Dessert Party at Magic Kingdom!

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party returns on select nights from August 16 to November 1, 2019.  There are so many festivities prepared for this special ticketed event.  You can savor frightfully delicious treats and a great view of the new Halloween fireworks show with Halloween Fireworks Dessert Party!

You can indulge on a buffet of delicious desserts at Tomorrowland Terrace Restaurant on select nights during Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party 2019!  Enjoy a glass of sparkling cider while indulging in Halloween-themed treats like chocolate-dipped strawberries, cupcakes, fruits, ice cream, cheeses and more.  Specialty drinks, signature lemonades, coffee, tea and hot chocolate will also be served.

Dessert Party Location

Halloween Fireworks Dessert Party will be held at Tomorrowland Terrace Restaurant at Magic Kingdom.

Halloween Dessert Party at Tomorrowland Terrace
Image by Disney

2019 Event Dates

August 2019

  • Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Friday, August 30, 2019

September 2019

  • Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019

October 2019

  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019

November 2019

  • Friday, November 1, 2019

Pricing and Booking Your Reservation

The cost for the dessert party is $84 plus tax for adults (ages 10 and older) and $50 plus tax for children (ages 3 to 9).  You can make reservations for the Halloween Fireworks Dessert Party by visiting the Walt Disney World website or by calling (407) 939-1872.

  • You will receive credentials upon check-in at Tomorrowland Terrace.
  • Valid admission ticket for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is required and not included in the dessert party pricing.
  • Disney Dining Plan entitlements cannot be redeemed for the dessert party.

You may also like:

What a great way to enjoy a spirited spell-ebration fireworks show with delightful desserts!  Make sure to follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and more (social media links at the top/bottom) and keep coming back for more Disney news!

Leave a Reply