Minnies Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks Dessert Party 2019

Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks Dessert Parties 2019!

Guests attending Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party can now purchase tickets to Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks Dessert Party!  From delightful desserts to dazzling views of Cinderella Castle, find out everything Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Dessert Party have waiting for you!

It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year…

Your winter wonderland evening begins at Tomorrowland Terrace where you will be greeted before Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks show with a bountiful display of sweet and savory treats and beverages to get you in the Christmas spirit!  Among the items available will be:

  • Chocolate-dipped strawberries
  • Assorted fresh fruit
  • Ice Cream
  • Selection of cheeses
  • Holiday themed desserts including cupcakes and pastries
  • Special Christmas beverages as well as sparkling cider, lemonade, coffee, tea, and of course, hot chocolate!

Tomorrowland Terrace - Dessert Party

Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks Dessert Party with Plaza Garden Viewing

You can check in at Tomorrowland Terrace Restaurant 90 minutes prior to Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks show.  As showtime approaches you will be escorted to the Plaza Garden for your reserved standing viewing area.

The cost of this dessert party is $69 for adults (age 10 and up) and $41 for children (age 3 to 9).  You can make your reservations at the Disney World website.

  • A separate ticket to Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party is required and is not included in the dessert party price.
  • Disney Dining Plan cannot be redeemed for this event.
  • The dessert party will occur regardless of weather.

Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks Dessert Party at Tomorrowland Terrace

You can check in at Tomorrowland Terrace Restaurant one hour prior to Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks show.  You will receive an official credential for this party.  Seating is available for this dessert party, but on a first-come, first-served basis.  Every table has views of Cinderella Castle.

The cost of this dessert party is $84 for adults (age 10 and up) and $50 for children (age 3 to 9).  You can make your reservations at the Disney World website.

  • A separate ticket to Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party is required and is not included in the dessert party price.
  • Disney Dining Plan cannot be redeemed for this event.
  • The dessert party will occur regardless of weather.

Save the Date!

Guests wishing to partake in Minnie’s Wonderful Christmastime Fireworks Dessert Parties can book their tickets now for the following dates:

November

  • Friday November 8, 2019
  • Monday November 11, 2019
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
  • Thursday November 14, 2019
  • Friday November 15, 2019
  • Sunday November 17, 2019
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
  • Friday November 22, 2019
  • Sunday November 24, 2019

December

  • Sunday December 1, 2019
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
  • Friday December 6, 2019
  • Sunday December 8, 2019
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
  • Thursday December 12, 2019
  • Friday December 13, 2019
  • Sunday December 15, 2019
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
  • Friday December 20, 2019
  • Sunday December 22, 2019

You may also like:

One comment

Leave a Reply